Replace with your image
   

Contact Us

Holly Springs Utility Department
1050 E. Salem Ave.
P. O. Box 520
Holly Springs, MS  38635

Email

Telephone numbers

Main number 662-252-4411  After 5:00 p.m., nights, holidays  and weekends call 662-252-4444

Public Works 662-252-9976

Toll free 1-877-267-9313

Pay bill by phone 1-888-443-3957

 

HOLLY SPRINGS UTILITY DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY – Effective 6/29/2021

Employees

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Anderson, Edward Meter Reading Supervisor 662-274-6640 e.anderson@hsutilities.com
Barksdale, Sherhonda Customer Service Supervisor 662-274-6625 s.barksdale@hsutilities.com
Bishop, Theresa AP Clerk 662-274-6634 t.bishop@hsutilities.com
Boga, Richard Meter Technician 662-274-6674 r.boga@hsutilities.com
Buford, Don Safety Officer 662-274-6641 d.buford@hsutilities.com
Cash, Stephen Engineering Technician 662-274-6681 s.cash@hsutilities.com
Faulkner, Latosha CSR Specialist 662-274-6637 l.falkner@hsutilities.com
Freeman, Keith Warehouse Superintendent 662-274-6678 k.freeman@hsutilities.com
Holmes, Tracy Customer Service Liaison 662-274-6603 t.holmes@hsutilities.com
Howell, Michael Asst. Superintendent - Electric 662-274-6697 m.howell@hsutilities.com
Huckaby, Mike Electrical Inspector 662-274-6670 m.huckaby@hsutilities.com
Huey , Pansy Administrative Asst. (Elect/Mgt) 662-274-6645 p.huey@hsutilities.com
Humphreys, George Electric Superintendent 662-274-6629 g.humphreys@hsutilities.com
Hunt, Whitney Billing Coordinator 662-274-6623 w.hunt@hsutilities.com
Jefferson, Eddie Water/Wastewater System Operator 662-274-6641 e.jefferson@hsutilities.com
Jones, Jerrica Payroll Specialist 662-274-6676 j.jones@hsutilities.com
Jones, Mark Mechanic 662-274-6642 m.jones@hsutilities.com
Nabors, Sharon Misc. AR/Loss Recovery 662-274-6682 s.nabors@hsutilities.com
Neely, Aberoderick IT Manager alberoderick.neely@hollyspringsmsus.com
Odum, Temaiko Sr. Billing Coordinator 662-274-6646 t.odum@hsutilities.com
Reed, Steve Chief Financial Officer 662-274-6635 s.reed@hsutilities.com
Reynolds, Tracy Gas System Operator 662-274-6636 t.reynolds@hsutilities.com
Sims, Terry Asst. Superintendent - W/S/G 662-274-6664 t.sims@hsutilities.com
Stone, Bill General Manager 662-274-6644 b.stone@hsutilities.com
Tucker, Carmetra Administrative Asst. (W, G, S) 662-274-6641 c.tucker@hsutilities.com
Warren, Donald Asst. Superintendent - Electric 662-274-6697 d.warren@hsutilities.com
Williams, Jeff Water, Sewer, Gas Superintendent 662-274-6643 j.williams@hsutilities.com
Yeager, Carol CSR New Service Specialist 662-274-6676 c.yeager@hsutilities.com

 

 
 
Copyright © 2008 Protected By Holly Springs Utility Department
Designed by Central Service Association